Events

New Events

Ilustacia

10.2.2024 | Saturday 10:00

Sweet Valentine’s Day with foodblogger @Domiskitchendiary

More

Archive

2024

Ilustracia

20.1.2024 | Saturday 09:00

Coffee Market

More

2023

Ilustracia

23.12.2023 | Saturday 09:00

Christmas markets in Fresh Market

More
Ilustracia

16.12.2023 | Saturday 09:00

Charity concert Christmas with a smile

More
Ilustracia

11.11.2023 | Saturday 10:00

FRESH SWAP

More
Ilustracia

21.10.2023 | Saturday 10:00

Oktoberfest in Fresh Market

More
Ilustracia

14.10.2023 | Saturday 10:00

Autumn culinary show with Naty and creative workshops

More
Ilustracia

9.9.2023 | Saturday 10:00

Burčiak Day in Fresh Market

More
Ilustracia

17.6.2023 | Saturday 10:00

FRESH SWAP

More
Ilustracia

3.6.2023 | Saturday 10:00

Children’s Day in Fresh Market

More
Ilustracia

27.5.2023 | Saturday 10:00

Health Day in Fresh Market

More
Ilustracia

20.5.2023 | Saturday 10:00

May Bryndza

More
Ilustracia

22.4.2023 | Saturday 10:00

MAMMA MIA!

More
Ilustracia

1.4.2023 | Saturday 10:00

Easter workshops and face painting

More
Ilustracia

1.4.2023 | Saturday 10:00

Easter Market in Fresh Market

More
Ilustracia

25.3.2023 | Saturday 09:00

Coffee Market

More