Events

Archive

2022

test

17.12.2022 | Saturday 10:00

Christmas Market in Fresh Market 17.12.2022

More
test

17.12.2022 | Saturday 10:00

Christmas reading

More
test

17.12.2022 | Saturday 10:00

Christmas Charity Event – A Drop A Better Day in Fresh Market

More
test

10.12.2022 | Saturday 10:00

Christmas Market in Fresh Market 10.12.2022

More
test

3.12.2022 | Saturday 10:30

Christmas sourdough

More
test

26.11.2022 | Saturday 11:00

LIVE kitchen of Kamila Magalova

More
test

12.11.2022 | Saturday 10:00

Feast of Young Wine

More
test

22.10.2022 | Saturday 10:00

Oktoberfest in Fresh Market

More
test

8.10.2022 | Saturday 10:00

LIVE Workout with Jany Landl

More
test

10.9.2022 | Saturday 10:00

Burčiak Day in Fresh Market

More
test

21.5.2022 | Saturday 10:30

Asparagus day

More
test

30.4.2022 | Saturday 10:30

Taste from Nata

More
test

9.4.2022 | Saturday 10:00

Easter markets

More
test

2.4.2022 | Saturday 10:30

Pulls in Fresh Market

More

2021

test

6.11.2021 | Saturday

Sanctuary wines 2021

More
test

11.9.2021 | Saturday

Fresh Market celebrates 5 years

More